Aural Moon airplay

We will be featured in a 20-minute segment on Aural Moon radio on 11/18/13 at 6 p.m. PST (9 p.m. EST). The New Moon on Monday broadcast is a 2-hour show that spotlights new progressive rock album releases. It will also re-air on 11/20/13 at 10 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EST) and and again on 11/22/13 at 2 a.m. PST.  We are honored to have caught the attention of this fantastic station. Big thanks to host Mat Sgattoni. Tune in here: www.auralmoon.com
 

Leave a comment

Add comment